New Years Resolutions

It’s coming up to that time of year where, once all the deadlines are hit and the Christmas parties are through, we think about what’s passed and what’s to come. Next year is going to be an exciting year for me, as I will be looking for new challenges in new places. So I thought I’d use this blog over the next few days to reflect on what I’ve learnt this year, what’s changed, and what I want to do next.

I’ll be posting a short series of professional ‘new years resolutions’, covering campaigns, strategies and personal development. It would be great to get your feedback on these, and to hear about any of your own.

Have a very merry week!

1477537_10152095470465791_287385109_n
[this Christmas jumper was obviously one major achievement…]
Leave a Reply

